In the meantime…

Unfortunately, due to the inevitable exams (and I am sure many would empathise), my aim of a post each day will not be possible for the next few weeks. After that, it would be books as usual. Till then, happy reading to one and all!

Also, a link to an interesting discussion I entered on another blog:

Albert Camus, KSR, and the Myth of Sisyphus

Faith, Forgiveness & love by Kierkegaard

One response to “In the meantime…

  1. Oh I can most sympathize and relate to incessant exams and paper deadlines. I used to post everyday when I started the blog in early 2006, now I have slowed down to about one every other day. Sometimes it’s not necessarily a bad thing to let your readers breathe and digest what they have read. Good luck to your exams. 🙂

Leave a Reply

