Joining My First Reading Challenge

Here is the list of 5 non-fiction books I intend to read between May and September for the Non-Fiction Five Challenge:

1. Relativity Simply Explained by Martin Gardner
2. The Elements of Style by Strunk and White
3. The Province of Jurisprudence Determined by John Austin
4. The Outsider by Colin Wilson
5. Dialogues and Natural History of Religion by David Hume
Bonus Reads (if I am fortunate enough to finish the rest)
6. The Metaphysics by Aristotle
7. The Phenomonology of Mind by G.W.F Hegel

2 responses to “Joining My First Reading Challenge

  1. Hi! Welcome to the Non-Fiction Five Challenge! I’m glad you found us in time to join. 🙂 Hope you enjoy your reads.

  2. 2. The Elements of Style by Strunk and White
    6. The Metaphysics by Aristotle

    I’ve got these two down from college. The rest are pretty tough. I’ll be happy if I can read half of them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

