A Short Hiatus for a Long Journey

There are a few updates:

  1. Finally, I am a proud owner of a macbook. That should definitely change the frequency of posts on this blog. Why? See my stupid poem A Dead Laptop’s Poetry.
  2. I shall be on a complete blogging hiatus for the next month. Getting married on the 8th of December. Later, between 18th and 24th December, will be visiting Italy (Rome, Florence, and Venice).
  3. My house interior work has started and should be able to shift by the end of February.

I promise to post about my experiences in Italy once I am bac. With the new macbook and the Italy trip, I am looking forward to coming back to blogging as much as I am looking forward to the marriage and Italy! Didn’t someone say blogging is dead?

4 responses to “A Short Hiatus for a Long Journey

  1. Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials. I hope you have a wonderful time on your honeymoon!

  2. You have some excellent content and a compelling writing style – keep up the great work!

  3. Congratulations. I’m relatively new to this world of writing and reading online. I think it’s revolutionized and democratized writing and, as a writer myself, I’m amazed and excited for everyone.

Leave a Reply

